The Home Area is where you can manage the projects within your Silico account, as well as manage your account settings, and create and manage organisations.
At the top left your currently selected account will be shown, whether it's an Individual or Organisation account, as well as any important notices, such as if you're close to your project limit. From here you can also navigate into your Account Settings.
If you have access to multiple accounts, i.e. you are a member of organisations, then you can use the dropdown menu here to jump into another account.
For convenience you may also create a New Project from this area.
Below your Account Info, any tags created within the selected account are shown, as well as a link allowing you to manage your tags (create, edit, or delete). Clicking on a tag here will filter down any projects shown on in the main Projects area on the right. Deselecting can be done either by clicking the same tag again, or clicking 'Clear Tag'.
The main area on the right shows all Projects you have access to through the currently selected account.
If you have made changes to a project, but not saved those changes, these will be shown in a top Projects section. Silico stores projects locally in your browser to avoid loss of work, e.g. when accidentally closing a tab or navigating away, but does not save to our servers automatically. The dot menu on the top right of the project card will let you save or close the project directly.
The next section will show a history of projects you have recently accessed. Note these projects might not be in your own account, and so you might not have edit access to them.
The last section shows all Projects in the currently selected account. The name on the bar shows the selected account, and lets you choose another (similarly to the Account Info in the sidebar), and then there are options for choosing how projects are sorted, whether to show archived projects, and additionally a button to refresh the list from the server.